All Items  > CDs  > [CD] Kodo - Mystery
[CD] Kodo - Mystery
Item Number29008
Item Name[CD] Kodo - Mystery
Price in Japan2,750 YEN
Price Outside Japan2,500 YEN

This brand-new studio recording captures the essence of the stage production "Kodo One Earth Tour: Mystery," directed by Tamasaburo Bando.

All eight tracks are original compositions, each one a piercing ray of light from within a sacred world of darkness. We hope this album takes you on a voyage to the extraordinary, to a mysterious realm that lies in the beyond. Sit back, close your eyes, and let the sound of "Mystery" conjure a wondrous world deep within your mind, where darkness & light intersect and stillness & movement entwine.

Listen to samples of all 8 tracks here:


  1. YOMICHI / Composed by Tsuyoshi Maeda
  2. AKE NO MYOJO / Composed by Yosuke Oda
  3. HAREWATARU / Composed by Eri Uchida
  4. KUSA-WAKE / Composed by Yuta Sumiyoshi
  5. KEI KEI / Composed by Yuta Sumiyoshi
  6. YUYAMI / Composed by Yuta Sumiyoshi
  7. HEKIREKI / Composed by Masayuki Sakamoto
  8. SASURAI / Composed by Yuta Sumiyoshi
  • Released: December 19, 2014
  • Product Code: OD-011
  • Sales Agency: Otodaiku